The new RyseUp WEARABLE

The soon to be launched and new branded RyseUp Frequency Wearable is definitely going to become everyones beloved powerfully all-day companion.


Do not miss out on the latest info directly from the source. Discover here and pre-register.

(For Affiliate options scroll below).


Watch this video

Scroll to learn more on this page

POWER in your hand

FREEDOM


No cables, no electrodes, just freedom of movement, everywhere on the go


YOUR OWN MOMENT


Offering energetic coherence which stimulates energetic balance, aiding in all aspects of being


DAILY ENJOYMENT


Imagine being able to enjoy stress-reducing impulses every day


Pioneering

We're so excited that we can FINALLY bring out what we have been working on for a LONG time in the background.

The new RyseUp Wearable


I was closely involved in this proces from app design, development, testing, many months of online meetings and brainstorm sessions till finally having the product in your hands and FEEL what it is capable of. Its Ultimate Bliss


The power of the RyseUp Wearable is unbelievable, the effects even more. With proud we can say it exceeded our expectations. Now comes the next phase. Bringing it to market... therefor we need your help. We're not MLM, but we do use affiliate options.


If you want to know all available news at first hand, and perhaps thinking of becoming one of our real first affiliates, being part of our Frequency Solutions community. Or you're just interested in being one of the first pioneers to use this new technology as a customer. You're welcome in every way.


Mart Reker

Pre-register here


How to register as an Affiliate?

Click on the Yellow button and follow the instructions in this video.


Note: Registration is only possible for Europe at this moment. Registrating in the USA market will follow soon.



BE PART OF OUR COMMUNITY

Fill out your details and we closely update you anytime we have more news. You will receive access to our Telegram groups.

With us you can secure your affiliate account. Be the first to receive all official details.


Mart Reker

Pascal Wolsink

Proudly we're the first to market the next generation RyseUp frequency devices thats will serve humanity, animals and the global collective. We look brightly to the future and our collaboration with you.

FREE WEBINARS

MAANDAG webinar - NL

Ervaar het gemak vanuit je eigen stoel een online presentatie over de nieuwste generatie RyseUp frequentie apparaten te volgen. Presentatie Mart Reker


PRESENTATIE is tussen 19:00 - 19:45


18:55 starten we met interessante frequentie gerelateerde videos om je alvast op te warmen.

MONDAY webinar - ENGLISH

Experience the convenience of attending an online presentation about the newest generation RyseUp frequency devices from the comfort of your own chair in 45 minutes, hosted by Mart Reker


The PRESENTATION starts at 

8 pm CET

7 pm London

2 pm EST

11 am PST


We'll start 5 min earlier with interesting frequency-related videos to get you warmed up

RESERVE



free to watch

WOENSDAG webinar - NL

Ervaar het gemak vanuit je eigen stoel een online presentatie over de nieuwste generatie frequentie apparaten te volgen


PRESENTATIE is tussen 20:00 - 20:45


19:50 starten we met interessante frequentie gerelateerde videos om je alvast op te warmen.

THURSDAY webinar - ENGLISH

Experience the convenience of attending an online presentation about the newest generation frequency devices from the comfort of your own chair in 45 minutes


The PRESENTATION starts at 

8 pm CET

7 pm London

2 pm EST

11 am PST


We'll start 5 min earlier with interesting frequency-related videos to get you warmed up

RESERVE



free to watch

ZATERDAG OCHTEND webinar - NL

Ervaar het gemak vanuit je eigen stoel een online presentatie over de nieuwste generatie frequentie apparaten te volgen


PRESENTATIE start om 10:00


09:50 starten we met interessante frequentie gerelateerde videos om je alvast op te warmen.

SATURDAY webinar - ENGLISH

Experience the convenience of attending an online presentation about the newest generation frequency devices from the comfort of your own chair in 45 minutes


The PRESENTATION starts at 

11 am CET

10 am London

5 pm Hongkong

8 pm Melbourne


We'll start 5 min earlier with interesting frequency-related videos to get you warmed up

RESERVE



free to watch